WCE2008: Highlights from the 10th World Congress on Endometriosis » WCE2008-opening

Picture of David Healy, Prof Hans Evers and A/Prof Peter Maher at the WCE 2008 opening

Prof David Healy, WCE2008 chair; Prof Hans Evers, WES President Elect; and A/Prof Peter Maher, WCE2008 Co-chair, at the opening ceremony (*) | Dr Susan Treloar, Dr Grant Montgomery, Dr Krina Zondervan, Dr Stacey Missmer, and Dr Stephen Kennedy

This entry was posted on Thursday, February 24th, 2011 at 17:16 and is filed under . You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Responses are currently closed, but you can trackback from your own site.

Stay up to date

Register for endometriosis news:


Recommend, read later, or share this article


Twitter Follow us on Twitter