European Parliament brings endometriosis stake holders together » EP280307a

Professor Thomas D’Hooghe, Professor Elisabetta Coccia, Lone Hummelshoj, Diana Wallis MEP, Professor Giorgio Vittori, and Jacqueline Veit in the European Parliament |

This entry was posted on Friday, February 25th, 2011 at 13:16 and is filed under . You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Responses are currently closed, but you can trackback from your own site.

Stay up to date

Register for endometriosis news:


Recommend, read later, or share this article


Twitter Follow us on Twitter